background image

upcoming shows

Friday, October 14, 2022

|

Jeff Plankenhorn

|

Tickets + Info

Saturday, October 15, 2022

|

Connie Kaldor

|

Tickets + Info

Saturday, October 29, 2022

|

Big Hank & The Kingpins Halloween Dance Party

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, November 4, 2022

|

Irish Mythen

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, November 18, 2022

|

Lonesome Ace Stringband

|

Tickets + Info

Saturday, November 19, 2022

|

The Fabulous B-Sides Dance

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, November 25, 2022

|

Madison Violet

|

Tickets + Info

Saturday, January 7, 2023

|

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, January 20, 2023

|

Suzie Vinnick & Lloyd Spiegel

|

Tickets + Info

Saturday, January 21, 2023

|

Beppe Gambetta

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, January 27, 2023

|

Cassie & Maggie

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, February 3, 2023

|

David Vest Band plays Fats Domino & Little Richard

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, February 24, 2023

|

The McDades

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, March 3, 2023

|

Rosier

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, March 10, 2023

|

Danny O’Keefe

|

Tickets + Info

Friday, March 24, 2023

|

Gunning & Cormier

|

Tickets + Info

Saturday, March 25, 2023

|

Quinn Bachand’s Brishen

|

Tickets + Info